.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

Hiatus and Introducing Oss and Roll

So I haven’t been writing lately. I’ve decided to create a new blog for all my Brazilian Jiu JItsu experience. It is named Oss and Roll. “Oss” embodies the spirit of perseverance and how someone reacts to pressure. Roll on the other hand would refer to jiu jitsu mat time. I am also busy with some other BJJ related projects that you might want to look into.One of which is Manila Kimonos. So it was really busy for me and I wasn’t slacking around at all.

Don’t worry this blog will still be getting posts hopefully in the near future.

Leave a Reply

