.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

Film Scarcity

I used to buy 30 peso expired films from the very same person I purchased my latest Nikon F2. That old guy is really a Nikon shooter who prefers the softer effect of Nikon lens to a subject’s face than a Canon that can really gobble up the reality with its sharp images. Few years back I bought his expired 400 iso Xtra films. After two years, I finally ran out of stash and this is part of the last roll.

If you notice the cold feel for the Fuji films, it’s the trademark blue color that you get when you use Fuji films. Compared to the warmer taste of Kodak, I usually prefer a Fuji film than a Kodak whether it is black and white or colored negative.

Leave a Reply

