.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

Few Updates to Last Hoorah of 2010

I haven’t written much material in the past months in this blog. Not that I have forgotten all about this, but simply, I was quite busy with some projects in a day to day basis. These past few months seem like a routine day in and day out. My usual day would typically mean waking up early and heading out to the office (though I am not really required to go there) and make it a point to squeeze some brain juice in order to have a few SEO filled articles here and there. Just like everybody else, there will be your off days and there will be your days when you seem like a typing machine. But besides the regular day to day affair that has kept me off some real creative juice that should have been funneled here in this space, I’m still thankful I get monetary gain in return of my precious brain juice (or else no Brazilian Jiu Jitsu classes!). Who knows if I’ll end up a zombie in the next few months? Though hopefully not, as I will try my best to provide my brain with the right amount of glucose and other brain foods in a regular interval.

By the way, I already received my license from PRC. It will be quite a baptism by fire as a registered professional by January as we head to south of the Philippines into Samar for some medical mission. But for now, enjoy some of the photos I took during my free time.

2 responses

  1. Loving your photos!

    This is such a beautiful place.

    December 16, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    • unidentifiedwalkingobject

      thank you!!

      December 16, 2010 at 10:46 pm

Leave a Reply

