.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

The “Tube”

TV and Me, originally uploaded by bad13men.

This photo was taken more than a year ago. This was when I started buying and selling analog cameras through the internet. Since I used to have a lot of time on hand, I did some entrepreneurship to cover for my hobby’s expenses (and also to satisfy my cravings once in a while). Today, I don’t have the luxury of both time and the finances to keep it rolling.

Taken at Cubao X. Using a Lucky SHD iso 100, BW loaded on a Canon AE-1 Program. f1.8, Shutter speed: 1/60

Leave a Reply

