.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

Vertical Structure

Using an expired Fuji 400 Xtra film loaded on an AE-1 program, I took this photo when I was walking my way home. A lot of things changed in this area over the last 14 years or so. Since this area was sold during the Ramos era, buildings managed to sprout on every block that were once vacant lots filled with grass. I can’t remember anymore the place it used to be. Only fragments of memories on how it looked remained in my head. I still don’t know how much this place would change in a couple of years to come. For now, I have this photo to let me remember at least part of its process of transformation.

Leave a Reply

