.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

Commuter’s Notebook

Some are rude, some are angry and rude, some are funny, while some just the generic face you easily will forget. These are the faces of people I see everytime I travel back home. Back in high school, it just took a few minutes to reach home from school. With two or three ways to get home, I just don’t feel the trouble of public transportation. All of it changed when I reached college. I really didn’t enjoy it considering the U-belt muger infestation and shit plus the long way home. I used to shut down in the middle of the way while being on the jeep. But nowadays I prefer outmuscling my way in the packed transit systems of EDSA and Taft.   But there are some memorable things on the way home. From the faces of the people with you , to the street food that made you binge. Its a fine road after all

2 responses

  1. betty la fea sa likod. hahhaa

    December 10, 2009 at 7:50 pm

  2. unidentifiedwalkingobject

    Betty is watching you!

    December 11, 2009 at 4:57 am

Leave a Reply

