.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

Update and Shit 101

It’s been a few weeks if not months since I posted something here. I really forgot about this site for quite a while now. With all the things that I’ve been doing lately and all the misadventures that crossed my path, I just didn’t have much time to keep up with updating this blog.

Lately, My thesis buddies and I were in a big shit hole. We already had like four proposals accepted and rejected. There was this one thesis topic that almost made it to the end but thanks to the shitty circumstances, we have to start all over again with a new topic that is. We finished three chapters with the last thesis topic until its mortality expired on us leaving us helpless to do it from the beginning again not to mention the limited time left for us to work on it.

I constantly found myself in this state of accumulating stress from June up to now because of this research paper. Knowing myself and knowing the traces of Homo Erectus genetic imprint in my system; I need a diversion from all these. If not, I’ll always be on a state of spanish temper sporadic firing.

That’s when I decided to join the Judo Club for the College of Nursing for the purpose of therapeutically tapering my time bomb moments.I really thought that at least it would be legal to throw someone and not feel bad about it later on.I tagged along with a few buddies. Really big dudes from my class, one is also a thesis buddy who’s in the same shit hole as I am.

I recorded one of our session while training on the ground.

One response

  1. kadu

    dude fighter ka na pala, bpagbutihin mo yan at baja jan ka yumaman. hahahaha

    November 1, 2009 at 5:35 pm

Leave a Reply

