.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

Kids Do The Darnest Things

chn2

I remember taking this photo in a community in Bulacan. We were doing some of our academic things in the area and I was assigned to shoot some photos of our activities. By the way, the DSLR used wasn’t mine its from my groupmate. Kudos to him for recovering this photo from the (then) fucked up memory card.

The kids did all the gestures by themselves and it made me laugh my ass off. Just when I thought that the Austin era in the WWE was all said and done, and the finger gestures would be all forgoten; who would have thought they already know it in their age. When I think of kids today, around 10 years fast forward from the peak of Stone Cold Steve Austin’s trademark finger gesture, I thought they were all rooting for a Cena impersonation or something but I was dead wrong!

Leave a Reply

