.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

Sunday Volcano

This was my thrown.

I was holding it longer than anyone in the household last sunday. Spurts of power struggle led to my temporary ouster but only to find out I just can’t take my time standing or being anywhere else than here.

It all started at that fateful afternoon.

A delight of peanut butter showered joy into my first bread. Then came the second..Then the third.. then I lost count of the guilty pleasures with the peanut butter…

The rest was history. I remember vividly the first time I ruled the thrown. I fixed myself and for all I knew A volcano turned upside down is affixed on my anatomy.. I was helpless but to hold on.

And for the whole day… It was ten times that I ruled my thrown.

After the tenth, I was weak to even move a finger.

2 responses

  1. dude, this entry is one of the best blog entry na nabasa ko. very cool. palatae! hahaha.

    September 14, 2008 at 12:54 pm

  2. unidentifiedwalkingobject

    nagkasakit kaya ako niyan haha 39 ang temp ko kinabukasan. haha

    September 20, 2008 at 3:02 pm

Leave a Reply

