.. And The Infinite Taste for Travel and Infantile Adventures

Under Construction: Pinhole Camera

I started showing interest on building my own Pinhole camera the other day. I was amazed with the sample photos posted in Flickr and other sites in the world wide web. My creation is still under construction and I still have to by a film. The Film you see is actually just the take up spool. I started to darken the inside of the match box to avoid any reflection. I won’t take my chance on having my film exposed. It is also preferable to guard the spots where light leaks might occur outside the body of the camera. I put electrical tapes around the take up spool so as to avoid damage to the film. Tomorrow, hopefully I place a piece of metal with a little hole in it. I’ll post the outcome of this project in the days to come.

6 responses

  1. okay ito ha, pwedeng mapakinabangan, astig din kaya outcome niyan? go post your pictures na.

    ryc: tate nang tatae, ayuku yun, baka mamaya e gawin ko nang kwarto ang comfort room. kain na lang nang kain masarap pa. hahaha.

    May 20, 2008 at 2:41 am

  2. unidentifiedwalkingobject

    From what I saw from pinhole photography enthusiast in Flickr, maganda! hehe Try mo riN!

    May 20, 2008 at 4:43 am

  3. wala naman ako niyan e, paano ko matry, hahaha. patingin ng mga foto na kuha mo mula jan sa pinhole.

    May 20, 2008 at 4:59 am

  4. ngapala dude, anung tea yun?

    May 20, 2008 at 5:01 am

  5. dude wala akong load, yo nabalitaan ko.

    May 20, 2008 at 5:31 am

  6. unidentifiedwalkingobject

    Yung tea, chinese tea kasi yun e.. basta may babae sa photo na di caucasian na naka-swimsuit. di ko alam pangalan ng tea tanong ko kay mommy kung alam nya haha. Buo ka din ng pinhole camera mo🙂

    May 20, 2008 at 12:51 pm

Leave a Reply

